Block Social Media - In Moment

Block Social Media - In Moment

Irina Vyaznikova المطور

  • Productivity :التصنيف
  • تاريخ الاطلاق: 2016-12-22
  • النسخة الحالية: 3.9
  • 4+ التقييم العمري:
  • 27.90 MB حجم الملف:
  • Irina Vyaznikova المطور:
  • الاجهزة المتوافقة: اصدار النظام المطلوب 9.3 او احدث.
التقييم: 4
4
من 10 تقييم

وصف التطبيق

Tracks how much time you spend on Social Media automatically. -See what social media apps you use the most. In Moment is the first and only app on the App Store to do this automatically. -Set limits and get more free quality time. -Block access to Social Media when you're over your daily limit or just block it for some time if you need to focus on something Do you find yourself mindlessly checking your Facebook or Instagram many times a day even when you know there is nothing new or important to see? Or maybe you have been searching for ways to make yourself more efficient, productive and purposeful? Or you just want to find several free hours a day for your friends and family? In Moment is an easy-to-use and effective app that was created to help you do just that! Being addicted to Social Media is a real thing and you can break your addiction by using In Moment app. It's not just a screen-time tracker, it's your personal assistant for fighting against wasting time and procrastination in Social media. Key features: –Tracks how much time you spend on Facebook, Instagram, Snapchat, Pinterest, LinkedIn, Reddit, Tumblr, Twitter automatically; –Sets daily limit for usage Social Media; –Find out what Social Media app you use the most; –Block access to Social Media when you're over the limit. Please, send your questions, suggestions and reports to hello@mysenseapp.com. Subscription information: - You can subscribe for full version of the App - The subscriptions are $9.99 monthly - You'll be able to use the full version of the App for the duration of your subscription - Payment will be charged to your iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase - Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off for at least 24-hours before the end of the current period - Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period at the cost of the chosen package - Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase. You can turn off auto-renew at any time from your iTunes account settings but refunds will not be provided for any unused portion of the term. - No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during active subscription period - You can read our privacy policy and terms of use at https://mysenseapp.com/privacy.html https://mysenseapp.com/terms.html - Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication *Prices are equal to the value that "Apple's App Store Matrix" determines is the equivalent of the subscription price in $USD.

صور

مراجعات

  • The app doesn’t block Facebook app

    1
    بواسطة مسلم سلفي
    I purchased the app and I exceeded the limit but nothing happened and it didn’t block Facebook app, therefore I used the Facebook app as regular.

التعليقات

keyboard_arrow_up